answer questions you have
No, our machines are not street legal. You will be issued a ticket if driven on streets
Yes, you need to return all machines full of gas. If not, this will be paid for out of the security deposit for the amount of gas needed and a $25.00 inconvenience
Yes, we do offer paddle tires for sand riding. They are $15.00 per machine
You will be charged a cleaning fee of $50.00 for ATVs, $75.00 for watercraft and UTVs, and $200.00 per boat. We also have a pre-paid cleaning fee if need.
There will be a $75.00 late fee for the first hour, after that first hour you will be charged a late fee and also a $125.00 inconvenience fee to the next renter waiting for the machines.
We give you a number you can call with after-hours emergencies. If the damage is caused by the renter, you will be charged a delivery/pick up fee along with the rental. If it is a issue that is caused by the machine itself, we will bring you a new machine at no cost.
No, we are not in an area that you can ride from. All of our equipment will need to be pulled to a destination
You can take the machines where ever it is legal to drive them.
For all watercraft and boats, yes they are on a trailer. For ATV and UTV’s if you rent 2 they are included. If it is a single rental they are $25.00 or you are always welcome to bring your own.
This varies by trailer. We have the 7 round as well as the 4 pin. It is suggested to bring both with you or you may rent an adapter for $5.00.
Our trailers take a 2″ Ball. You may rent a hitch that is right for your rental for $5.00.
We include a helmet for the amount of riders the machine legally carry. 1 per ATV and 2-4 on UTV’s. Each additional helmet is $5.00 per day.
We do not offer insurance, but we do have a damage waiver available. It ranges between $25.00 and $100.00 per day and per machine depending on the machine. With is waiver, you will have a deductible of $500.00 to $2000.00. You will not over anything after that deductible is met. Be aware that you will be charged lost rental time on all machines while getting fixed.
Rentals are in 24 hour blocks of time.
1208 South 2000 West in Springville, UT 84663
Monday – Saturday
Summer hours (May – September)
9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Winter Hours (October – April)
9:00 am – 5:00pm
4 – 6 life jackets are supplied depending on the boat. 3 life vests are included with a jet ski. All additional life jackets are $5.00 each per day.
You need to be at least 21 years old to rent.
You can drive the machines with a state issued license at 16. If you are under 16, you will need to complete a test for your Blue Card through the state of Utah. You can find the test here: https://www.offroad-ed.com/utah/
Minimum V6 Engine with a 4000 lb towing capacity (V8 recommended) and towing capabilities
Rental deposits are not refundable. This is kept as an instore credit for 1 year. Rental payments are refunded, minus the rental deposits, two weeks prior to pick up.
When the tank is full, our jet skis will generally run between 6-8 hours depending on your speed and the duration of your ride.
Persons 12 to 17 years of age may operate a PWC (Jet Ski, Waverunner, Sea Doo, etc.) alone, provided: Under Utah’s boating law, personal watercraft (PWC) operators, between the ages of 12 and 17, are required to complete a boating education course, approved and accepted by the Division, before they can operate a PWC alone. In addition to the education requirement, operators 12-15 years of age must be under direct supervision (within sight at a distance in which visual contact is maintained by the adult responsible for the young boat operator) of a person under 18 years of age. A person less than 18 years of age who has not met the above requirements may not operate a PWC unless accompanied on board by a person at least 18 years of age
We will give you a hotline number to call when you are close to the lot. There may be a fee for after hour drops.